Select Page

Happy Hour with Dr. Whitney

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Fri, November 18, 2022

 

Fri Nov 18th, 12:00pm PST / 1:00pm MST / 3:00pm EST / 8:00pm GMT
Sat Nov 19th, 7:00am AEDT

 

 

An EBC/EBI call to send out a blast to everyone to let them know it’s just an informal check-in meeting just to say hello and see how everyone is doing.

Feeling like you just want to have a drink with a friend?
Join Dr. Whitney Gordon-Mead live online for a happy hour just to connect unwind and maybe have a little fun.
Whether you want to have a cup of tea or something a bit stronger, the EBC is here to help!

 

Let's Connect


ATTENDEES:

  •  Dr. Whitney Gordon-Mead