Mealtime with Serenity

A Personal Invitation From EBC 

Wed, July 19, 2017

Wed July 19 (UK, EU, USA, AU, CR)
Pacific (L.A.) 5am / Mountain (Denver) 6am / Central (Dallas) 7am / Eastern (New York) 8am / GMT (London) 1pm / CET (Frankfurt) 2pm / AEST (Brisbane) 10pm / AEDT (Sydney) 10pm

   

An EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind! Join us early, or late in the call, even if you have only 10 minutes to spare. Now 90 minutes, because 60 just isn’t enough fun.

Login here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

We are sorry but registration for this event is now closed.

Please contact us if you would like to know if spaces are still available.


Attendee Listing For: Mealtime with Serenity, Jul 19 -

Wed July 19 (UK, EU, USA, AU, CR)
Pacific (L.A.) 5am / Mountain (Denver) 6am / Central (Dallas) 7am / Eastern (New York) 8am / GMT (London) 1pm / CET (Frankfurt) 2pm / AEST (Brisbane) 10pm / AEDT (Sydney) 10pm

Join Serenity Raven Wolf live on line!

An EBC get-together. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom. Connect and chat with other EBC and EBI members globally with zero agenda, just fun and playfulness in mind! Join us early, or late in the call, even if you have only 10 minutes to spare. Now 90 minutes, because 60 just isn’t enough fun.

Login here https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 


Serenity Raven-Wolf

Recipient of the 2017 Global Influencer Award, best selling co-author, Magazine Editor, Results Coach, Mentor, Law of Attraction Expert, and currently delving into the relationship realm for highly successful women, helping powerhouse women find their soulmates. An intuitive and sensitive empath, and Creator of The SoulSync Process: a conversational energy resolution tool that leaves you, and the participants feeling deeply loved and serene. As The Emissary of Divine Love, Serenity’s mission is to raise the vibration of our beloved planet, one “I Love You” at a time.

Swami Sadashiva Tirtha

Swami is a #1 bestselling author who has presented to White House Commission on alternative medicine. His speaking clients include top medical universities including Johns Hopkins. He has more than four decades teaching wellness & consciousness.
 Swami is a ‘Joy’ Expert, promoting instant breakthroughs in wellness & energy, creativity, vision, and communication, empowering leaders and employees to improve all aspects of their lives. Swami also teaches meditation for business & personal growth. He also offers Shaman Nature Adventures. His mission: help people realize their dreams & live in Joy!

Jacquie Nagy

Jacquie Nagy is a Speaker, International NLP Trainer & NLP Coach, founder of Holistic Directions Inc. (2008) and creator of Holistic Self-Coaching™ program. Jacquie provides tangible practices and tools for building confidence, authentic presence & resilience so you can have the life you really, really want. Live your ‘Dream Beyond the Dream’! Jacquie’s mission is to flip the model of teaching the theoretical WHAT and WHY in the field of self-development into teaching the practical HOW TO skills so people can live healthier, happier & autonomous lives!

Dorothy Kuhn

Dorothy speaks on a topic new and experienced leaders are hungry to know — How to Stand out from the Crowd and Make Competition Irrelevant. As a young scientist new to corporate, I didn’t have it — at first. That had to change! When I speak, I teach how to Stand Out and Lead with Inspiring Presence. * How top leaders stay calm and productive * How to align your needs and interests so you clear the path to big results * Simple, no-cost things you can do to instantly stand out * The surprising secrets of difficult situations * And how to inspire others to follow your lead with gusto!

Jean Kay


Inez Bracy

Inez Bracy, Audacious Living Coach, Speaker, Award-Winning Author, has helped tens of thousands deliberately create a life by design. Inez draws on her personal experiences, training, and excellence to share with audiences those essential elements that comprise her vision of femininity, leadership, vision, retirement success, fun, life, and faith.

Laura Lane

Laura Lane is an inspired, loving, spiritual growth and development expert who has touched thousands through her powerful stories of resiliency and strength. She helps individuals find Hope, Strength and Courage in their most difficult times through her individual coaching programs, seminars and retreats.After losing her own daughter to cancer, Laura Lane's first non-fiction book “Two Mothers One Prayer” was coauthored with another mother, Laurie Nersten, to help parents of children with cancer.

Top