World’s Most Spacious Holiday Party

EBC Holiday Party

A Personal Invitation From EBC

Sat, Dec 10, 2016

Calgary, AB

MEET US ON ZOOM

zoom.us/j/8148369214

 

EBC members and candidate guests around the world are invited to an online Potluck graciously being hosted by EBC members Sharon and Ed Carne. This is an excellent opportunity to meet EBC & EBI members, and a good opportunity for prospective members to get to know the EBC a little bit better.

Online EBC gathering at 6am AWST / 9am AEDT / 2pm PST / 3pm MST / 4pm EST / 9pm GMT over ZOOM. There’ll be a global sing-along at 3 pm MST, Sharon will also accompany and anyone else who has a guitar.

How to join us, click here https://zoom.us/J/8148369214
Date: Sat, Dec 10, 2016
Time: 6am AWST / 9am AEDT / 2pm PST / 3pm MST / 4pm EST / 9pm GMT

We are sorry but registration for this event is now closed.

Please contact us if you would like to know if spaces are still available.


Attendee Listing For: World's Most Spacious Holiday Party, Dec 10 -

World's Most Spacious Holiday Party

Top