Select Page

Potluck Breakfast, Jun 19, Calgary, AB

 

Location: at Teresa’s home
Address: for security reasons complete address will be included in a reminder email before the event.
Date: Wed, June 19, 2019
Time: 8:00 am MT

Live event- informal


Wildfire Mentorship Call: Wed Jun 12th, 10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm BST / 3:00am AEST

 

Guest Coach: Gundi Gabrielle
Topic: YOU = Bestselling Author! How to use Bestseller Publishing to Massively Grow your Influencer Platform and Attract “Dream Clients” – completely on Autopilot!

You will learn:

  • Why 99% of authors fail + how YOU can become a member of the exclusive 1% Club
  • The 4-Week Plan to your first #1 Bestseller
  •  Why a traditional Publishing Deal is no longer the smart way to go.
  •  Why leads from bestselling books are the most motivated leads you will ever get.
  •  How to turn your books into a 6-7 Figure Passive Income machine – completely on Autopilot.

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

Group Mentorship Program Call


Breakfast, May 23, Calgary, AB

Restaurant: Denny’s
Address: 2450 16 Ave NW, Calgary, AB T2M 0M5, Canada
Date: Thurs, May 23, 2019
Time: 8:30 am – 10:00 am MT

 

Live event- informal


Wellness Retreat, Jul 7, Canmore , AB

Starting at 10 am, we will meet up for brunch at Chez Francois, a favourite Canmore breakfast place.

Restaurant: Chez Francois
Address: 1604 2 Ave, Canmore, AB T1W 1M8, Canada
Date: Sun, July 7, 2019
Time: 10:00 am MT

After we have indulged in our feast to start our day, we will make our way over to the Modern Wellness studio in lovely downtown Canmore. Around 12:30 we will reconnect at the Modern Wellness studio to discover new ways to get in touch with hearts, minds and bodies.

Location: Modern Wellness
Address: 215 826 Main St (upstairs, Canmore, AB T1W 2B7, Canada
Date: Sun, July 7, 2019
Time: 12:30 pm MT

And in between we are adding two additional experiences to the studio space:  

  1. A collaboration corner where we can get together in conversation as we all like to do, sharing what we are up to in the world and what others in the group are working on or living within the scope of leading a wellness life.
  2. A Sound Wellness corner with Sharon Carne and her incredible sound journeys that she and Ed have created.

Note: Robes are provided at the studio and you may want to bring a bathing suit and/or work out clothing with you to use all of the equipment in the studio.

Costs:

  • Breakfast is at your own expense as per normal
  • The time at the Modern Wellness Studio is a cost of $50 each
  • Mountain air and scenery is free to enjoy and experience throughout the day!  And connecting with each other is priceless!

 

Live event- informal


Wildfire Mentorship Call: Tues May 14th, 1:00pm PDT / 4:00pm EDT / 9:00pm BST / 6:00am AEST

 

Guest Coach: Melinda Wittstock
Topic: How to Create a Magnetic Podcast to Catalyze & Monetize a Growing Community

You will learn:

  • Proven secrets about how to leverage audio and video podcasting to connect deeply with your true tribe
  • What it takes to launch and sustain a podcast, how to create it with the desired outcome in mind (whether monetization or mission or both)
  • How to use content as conversation to engage growing audiences as loyal and viral fans.

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES: