Select Page

Thurs Oct 31st, 9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00am EDT / 4:00pm GMT
Fri Nov 1st, 2:00am AEST

Join Teresa de Grosbois  live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Naomi Carmona-Morshead
  •  Teresa de Grosbois
  •  Vasi Huntalas
  •  Asmaa Methqal
  •  Beth Nelson
  •  Shirley Rose
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • October 31, 2019
    October 31, 2019