Select Page

Thurs Oct 28th, 9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST
Fri Oct 29th, 2:00am AEST

Join Teresa de Grosbois live online!

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Daniel Aaron
  •  Teresa de Grosbois
  •  Radavie Riom
  •  Catherine Saykaly-Stevens
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • October 28, 2021
    October 28, 2021