Select Page

Fri Nov 26th, 9:00am PST / 10:00am MST / 12:00pm EST / 5:00pm GMT
Sat Nov 27th, 3:00am AEST

An EBC & EBI Social call to connect, chat, and refresh. Join Teresa over a relaxing cup of virtual Chai tea for some fun and upbeat conversation. No hidden agenda, just a good old-fashioned tea party gathering with friends from around the globe.

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Teresa de Grosbois
  •  Coco Groothuis
  •  Jessica Soodeen
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • November 26, 2021
    November 26, 2021