Select Page

Thurs May 28th, 9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST
Fri May 29th, 2:00am AEST

Join Teresa de Grosbois  live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Teresa de Grosbois
  •  Jim Gordon
  •  Jean Kay
  •  Renee Paser-Paull
  •  Jessica Soodeen
  •  Judy Weintraub
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • May 28, 2020
    May 28, 2020