Select Page

Thurs May 27th, 9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST
Fri May 28th, 2:00am AEST

Join Teresa de Grosbois  live online!

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Lisa Cherney
  •  Teresa de Grosbois
  •  Ayse Hogan
  •  Jean Kay
  •  Jessica Soodeen
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • May 27, 2021
    May 27, 2021