Select Page

Thurs Jul 30th, 9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST
Fri Jul 31st, 2:00am AEST

Join Teresa de Grosbois  live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Teresa de Grosbois
  •  Jean Kay
  •  Renee Paser-Paull
  •  Catherine Saykaly
  •  Diane Shrock
  •  Stacy J. Zemon
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • July 30, 2020
    July 30, 2020