Select Page

Thurs Jul 29th, 9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST
Fri Jul 30th, 2:00am AEST

Join Teresa de Grosbois  live online!

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Naomi Carmona-Morshead
  •  Teresa de Grosbois
  •  Jessica Soodeen
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • July 29, 2021
    July 29, 2021