Select Page

Fri Jul 2nd, 9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST
Sat Jul 3rd, 2:00am AEST

An EBC & EBI Social call to connect, chat, and refresh. Join Teresa over a relaxing cup of virtual Chai tea for some fun and upbeat conversation. No hidden agenda, just a good old-fashioned tea party gathering with friends from around the globe.

Join Teresa de Grosbois  live online!

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Teresa de Grosbois
  •  Kelly Kaelin
  •  Jean Kay
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • July 2, 2021
    July 2, 2021