Select Page

Thurs Aug 27th, 9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST
Fri Aug 28th, 2:00am AEST

Join Teresa de Grosbois  live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Naomi Carmona-Morshead
  •  Teresa de Grosbois
  •  Nancy Gordon
  •  Jean Kay
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • August 27, 2020
    August 27, 2020