Select Page

Thurs Aug 26th, 9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST
Fri Aug 27th, 2:00am AEST

Join Teresa de Grosbois  live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Teresa de Grosbois
  •  Jean Kay
  •  Kimberly Marooney
  •  Catherine Saykaly
  •  Whitney Vosburgh
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • August 26, 2021
    August 26, 2021