Select Page

Wed, Mar 31st, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST
Thur, Apr 1st, 5:00am AEST

Call Leader: Jill Fischer

Topic: World Changers Energy Calls

Description:
You are Invited To Join The Complimentary World Changers Energy Series With Jill Fischer.
Explore the new frontier of energy healing to restore ourselves, our relationships and our world.
Join Jill Fischer, International Speaker, Meditation Leader and Founder of MindReset Solutions, as she leads you to expand your energy, lift your spirits and raise your vibration. During this hour you will be moving your body with gentle chi-gong exercises, calming your mind with meditation, and revitalizing your soul with energy work.
 
The purpose of The World Changers Energy Series is to support you in raising your energy and clearing any imbalances from your body. Benefits include peak performance, alleviating pain and anxiety as we reunite mind, body and breath. 
 
Comments from past attendees:
“I go from stressed to stretched and relaxed in no time.”
“Self Care with Jill Fischer is my new normal!”
“My level of anxiety has dropped considerably.”
“OMG. Jill! That was awesome!”
“Emotional and exhilarating”
“I feel amazingly better that I did an hour ago!”
 
During the hour of energy healing, you will…
• find your inner balance to navigate your daily ups and downs with ease and grace.
• let go of the constraints of repressed emotions and unprocessed limiting beliefs to feel revitalized, focused and energized.
• increase your focus by identifying distractions and taking command empowering perspectives.
• cultivate your inner awareness and energy flow to feel better both physically and mentally nourished.

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES: 

  •  Jill Fischer
  •  Candy Leigh
  •  Jessica Soodeen

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • March 31, 2021
    March 31, 2021