Select Page

Tue, Mar 30th, 10:00am PDT / 11:00am MDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm BST
Wed, Mar 31st, 3:00am AEST

Call Leader: Sheila Unique

Topic: Mastering Yourself through Growing Awareness

Description: Mastering yourself through gaining awareness of what’s going on inside of yourself in relation to what’s happening outside of you.

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES: 

  •  Candy Leigh
  •  annemarie shrouder
  •  Sheila Unique

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • March 30, 2021
    March 30, 2021