Select Page

Tue, Apr 27th, 11:00am PDT / 12:00pm MDT / 2:00pm EDT / 7:00pm BST
Wed, Apr 28th, 4:00am AEST

Call Leader: Dr. Kimberly Marooney

Topic: Turn Your Existing Body of Work into a Ph.D

Do you have a substantial body of work?
Are you a pioneer in your field?
Does it feel like you’ve done all the work, you should have a Ph.D.?

It’s possible to turn your existing body of work into University Transcript Credit toward your M.A. or Ph.D. It is even possible to use the big project you are working on now as your dissertation! Yes, you still have to do the dissertation.

The university system has developed a widely used and little-known program for assessing “Prior Learning Credits” for your body of work. Gateway. University was designed to support thought leaders in obtaining the credentials that are respected and needed in the business world.

If your work is in a field of consciousness, leadership, spirituality, or psychology as a speaker, author, entrepreneur, course creator, or coach, you may qualify for Gateway’s Accelerated Program for Outstanding Leaders.

Join us to find out! We will walk a few people through the questions that will let you know if you qualify for a fast-track M.A. or Ph.D.!

 

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES: 

  •  Dr. Kimberly Marooney
  •  Laura Rubinstein
  •  Catherine Saykaly
  •  Jessica Soodeen

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • April 27, 2021
    April 27, 2021