Select Page

Thurs, May 5th, 9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST
Fri, May 6th, 2:00am AEST

Call Leader: Kerri Hummingbird

Topic: Turning a Corner

Meditation and healing to turn a corner into greater opportunity and prosperity.

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES: 

  •  Anita Adams
  •  Sharon Carne
  •  Lisa Cherney
  •  Donna Collins
  •  Kerri Hummingbird
  •  Donna Maltz
  •  Michele Mariscal

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • May 5, 2022
    May 5, 2022