Select Page

Thur, Oct 21st, 11:00am PDT / 12:00pm MDT / 2:00pm EDT / 7:00pm BST
Fri, Oct 22nd, 4:00am AEST

Call Leader: Gary Stuart

Topic: You Set the Agenda

Gary’s monthly call will serve the group’s needs in a live manner for the good of all. What’s been working great is random Constellation Healing Oracle Cards being pulled for the group… then discussing how it all fits into the collective experience. Everyone has been amazed!
A sincere Namaste Gary Stuart

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES: 

  •  Gary Stuart

 

Transformational Call with Gary


  • October 21, 2021
    October 21, 2021