Select Page

Thur, Nov 18th, 11:00am PST / 12:00pm MST / 2:00pm EST / 7:00pm GMT
Fri, Nov 19th, 5:00am AEST

Call Leader: Gary Stuart

Topic: You Set the Agenda

Gary’s monthly call will serve the group’s needs in a live manner for the good of all. What’s been working great is random Constellation Healing Oracle Cards being pulled for the group… then discussing how it all fits into the collective experience. Everyone has been amazed!
A sincere Namaste Gary Stuart

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES: 

  •  Gary Stuart

 

Transformational Call with Gary


  • November 18, 2021
    November 18, 2021