Select Page

Thur, Mar 18th, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 7:00pm GMT
Fri, Mar 19th, 5:00am AEST

Call Leader: Gary Stuart

Topic: You Set the Agenda

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES: 

  •  Candy Leigh
  •  Gary Stuart

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • March 18, 2021
    March 18, 2021