Select Page

Wed, Mar 24th, 3:00pm PDT / 4:00pm MDT / 6:00pm EDT / 10:00pm GMT
Thur, Mar 25th, 8:00am AEST

Call Leader: Brenda Crompton

Topic: Laughter Yoga

Laughter is important especially these days. In this session we are going to practice laughing for no reason other than it’s fun.
With laughter it’s best when shared with others. It can be difficult to get started and I’ am able to start laughing for no reason and inspire you to start laughing too. From there laughter is contagious and we will all be laughing and having a great time because we are laughing.

Please come prepared to laugh your socks off for no particular reason except for having fun!

LIST OF ATTENDEES: 

  •  Brenda Crompton
  •  Serenity Raven-Wolf
  •  Jessica Soodeen

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • March 24, 2021
    March 24, 2021