Select Page

Fri Mar 27th, 11:00am PDT / 12:00pm MDT / 2:00pm EDT / 6:00pm GMT
Sat Mar 28th, 4:00am AEST

Call Leader: Adam Markel

Topic: Work from Anywhere, Earn From Anywhere | The Art & Science of Leading Virtual Workshops

Takeaways:
  1. Learn the 5 most important things in delivering an impactful Virtual Training
  2. How to use Virtual Trainings to find dream clients for your business
  3. Best practices for turning a Virtual Training into a digital product

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES: 

  •  Pam Bayne
  •  Peter Bedard
  •  Connie Benjamin
  •  Rodolfo Carrillo
  •  Judith Castillo
  •  Deanna Clarance
  •  Sheila Dancho
  •  Sherre DeMao
  •  Rodney Flowers
  •  Ashlee Fowlkes
  •  Anne Graham
  •  Debbie Hoffman
  •  Laura Jackson Loo
  •  Kelly Kaelin
  •  CHRISTINE KHETARPAL
  •  Ken Krell
  •  Laura Lane
  •  Jill Lublin
  •  Adam Markel
  •  Randi Markel
  •  Dorothy Martin-Neville
  •  Jacquie Nagy
  •  Kim O'Neill
  •  Renee Paser-Paull
  •  Serenity Raven-Wolf
  •  Garth Roberts
  •  Christina Rogers
  •  Shirley Rose
  •  Sarah Ross
  •  Anita Sanchez
  •  Valerie Sheppard
  •  Yvonne Silver
  •  Therese Skelly
  •  Jessica Soodeen
  •  Rend Stephan
  •  Gary Stuart
  •  Pamela Thompson
  •  michael tranmer
  •  David Tweedt
  •  Rhonda Victoor
  •  Carol Wain
  •  Jennifer Weber
  •  Pete Winiarski
  •  Stacy J. Zemon

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • March 27, 2020
    March 27, 2020