Select Page

Fri, Jun 11th, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST
Sat, Jun 12th, 5:00am AEST

Call Leader: EBC Grief Changemakers – Yvonne Heath, Laura Jack, Kelly Kaelin, Cathleen Elle and Laura Lane

Topic: Navigating Life, Grief and Everything in Between.

A conversation sharing tools, strategies and skills in this challenging time and in coping with other losses, transitions and changes. We will speak with heart and sometimes humour. Each of us have created purpose from our challenges and have unique experiences and wisdom to share.

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES: 

  •  Sharon Bowes
  •  Cathleen Elle
  •  Geordie Heath
  •  Yvonne Heath
  •  Laura Jack
  •  Kelly Kaelin
  •  Laura Lane
  •  Jessica Soodeen
  •  Sheila Unique

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • June 11, 2021
    June 11, 2021