Tue, Mar 28th, 11:00am PDT / 12:00pm MDT / 2:00pm EDT / 7:00pm BST
Wed, Mar 29th, 5:00am AEDT

An EBC & EBI Social Call to connect, deepen relationships & relax – with zero agenda, just for fun. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom.

Join Pam Bayne live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Pam Bayne

 

 

Let's Connect


  • March 28, 2023
    March 28, 2023