Select Page

Tues May 19th, 9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST / Wed May 20th, 2:00am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader:  Judy van Niekerk

Topic: Thrive and Pivot Through This Challenge

We are experiencing extraordinary times right now!

You may not have control over circumstances at the moment but you have a choice. The choices you make over this time will either accelerate or decelerate your life…

Join Judy for this session:

  • If you would love to: get control of your choices
  • If you would love to: get re-energized
  • If you would love to: find the hidden opportunities in these scary times
  • If you would love to: find ways to build financial resilience in these extraordinary times

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • May 19, 2020
    May 19, 2020