Select Page

08:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 10:00am CST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT / Thursday, Feb 4th at 3:00am AEST

 

Topic: The Urgency In Adopting Crypto Currency In Your Business

Call Leaders: Nicola Grace

 

Nicola Grace The Mission Mentor is going to get us up to speed on what’s happening, and what we can do right now to catch up to a train fast leaving the station.

Consider this….

Bitcoin, the grandfather of cryptocurrency has gone from $14,000 to $42,000 in value in just over 1 month. It’s currently sitting around $31,000 set to skyrocket to a minimum of $100,000 in the next month or two, even $300,000 now major financial institutions and corporations are poised to buy big in the next price dip.

Do you have a bitcoin yet?

The buyers now and in the future during these covid driven economic times are people with cryptocurrency.

Come to this all-new presentation on cryptocurrency to get an update and learn how you can participate in the biggest bull run set to make history.

 

Time Converter For Your City

Countdown Timer To Event

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Lisa Dadd
  •  Jean Marie DiGiovanna
  •  Alexandra Figueredo
  •  Ben Gioia
  •  Nicola Grace
  •  Sharon Sayler
  •  Yvonne Silver
  •  Jessica Soodeen

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • February 3, 2021
    February 3, 2021