Select Page

Please join us for a call with Valerie Sheppard and Jennifer Hough.

Slowing Down To Speed Up – Transcending Emergency Mode to Uncover Your New Abundant Flow

The call is scheduled for Wed Apr 8th, 9:30am PDT / 10:30am MDT / 12:30pm EDT / 5:30pm BST

This call is open to EBC & EBI members and their guests.

To get on the call please use one of the following options.

PLEASE NOTE – when you join the Zoom call your video will be live so we will be able to see you 🙂  There is an option to block video after you connect, look at the bottom menu bar and click video to block

Join the call via either Zoom from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +1-408-638-0968, 814 836 9214#

or +1-646-558-8656, 814 836 9214#

Or Telephone:

US +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 558 8656

Canada +1 647 558 0588

UK +44 (0) 20 3695 0088

Germany +49 (0) 30 3080 6188

Australia +61 (0) 2 8015 2088

Meeting ID: 814 836 9214

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • April 8, 2020
    April 8, 2020