Select Page

Wed Feb 19th, 12:00pm PST / 1:00pm MST / 3:00pm EST / 8:00pm GMT
Thurs Feb 20th, 6:00am AEST

Join Dr. Ganz Ferrance, Annemarie Shrouder and Valerie Sheppard to chat about the Real Talk session – what came up for you, what’s come up for you since, what have you noticed. Join us for a follow-up, to keep the momentum going on the important topics of race, racism and unconscious bias.

We’re connecting on zoom – https://zoom.us/j/8148369214

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • February 19, 2020
    February 19, 2020