Select Page

Wed Apr 29th, 1:30pm PDT / 2:30pm MDT / 4:30pm EDT / 9:30pm BST / Thurs Apr 30th, 6:30am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader: Nicola Grace

Topic: Pivoting for a Glorious New Era – 3 Keys to Transitioning for a Future we haven’t Met yet

You’ll learn:

  •  The 3 critical shifts we are called to make at the mindset, transactional & transformation levels
  • News ways of operating to be ready for a future we can’t yet predict
  • 4 interesting astrological dates that could affect the expansion of your sales and business
  • The million-dollar ideas and opportunities that will be created by Artificial Intelligence & Robots moving into the transformational industry.

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • April 29, 2020
    April 29, 2020