Select Page

Tues, Nov 16th, 11:00am PST / 12:00pm MST / 2:00pm EST / 7:00pm GMT
Wed, Nov 17th, 5:00am AEST

Call Leader: Jane Deuber

Topic: The Ultimate Client Acquisition System

You’ll learn:

  • An honest conversation about marketing and selling in today’s noisy market
  • Why prospects are drawn to assessments more than traditional lead magnets
  • The 4 stages of the Ultimate Client Acquisition System
  • How to use online assessments to attract, engage and enroll ideal clients

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Teresa de Grosbois
  •  Jane Deuber
  •  Coco Groothuis
  •  Laura Jackson Loo

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • November 16, 2021
    November 16, 2021