Select Page

Fri, Apr 30th, 10:00am PDT / 11:00am MDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm BST
Sat, May 1st, 3:00am AEST

Topic: The Latest in Zoom for Running Virtual Events

Call Leaders: Marilyn Suttle and Rodolfo Carrillo

Discover the latest Zoom features and tools for running virtual events.

Wisdom Council member, Marilyn Suttle, CVP will share the latest Zoom features, and how she uses them as a virtual MC and event host, including the new free Zoom closed caption transcripts feature.  She will interview two key EBC talents Rodolfo and Domingo on ways to make your virtual event a Zoomtastic success.

Rodolfo will share how to:

  • Timer and Music: How to set up an onscreen timer and music setting to use during breaks.
  •  WhatsApp: One type of behind-the-scenes communication
  • Multiple zoom accounts – when and how to use them for breakouts

This pivot call is designed to help you step back from your current “plan” through identifying and releasing your attachments to it, so that you have the freedom to create and flourish.

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Rodolfo Carrillo
  •  Shawnee Duperon
  •  Ganz Ferrance
  •  Domingo Guillen Tinoco
  •  Norma Hollis
  •  Vasi Huntalas
  •  Irene Leung
  •  Mary Muia
  •  Kaelen Revense
  •  Arvee Robinson
  •  Jessica Soodeen
  •  Marilyn Suttle
  •  Marilyn Suttle

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • April 30, 2021
    April 30, 2021