Select Page

11:00am PST / 12:00pm MST / 02:00pm EST / 7:00pm GMT / Wednesday, March 3rd at 6:00am AEST

Topic: Moving Your Business Forward By Lightening Your Grip On It

Call Leaders: Sam Liebowitz and Laurie Seymour

This pivot call is designed to help you step back from your current “plan” through identifying and releasing your attachments to it, so that you have the freedom to create and flourish.

 

About Sam Liebowitz:

Sam Liebowitz, known as The Conscious Consultant, is a mentor, coach, speaker, healer, serial entrepreneur and author of the #1 best-selling book, Everyday Awakening. He has been in business since 1993 and has owned several successful businesses. His current ventures include Talking Alternative Broadcasting, and Double Diamond Wellness in Manhattan. Sam has lectured in several venues in New York City, including being a featured speaker at TEDxUpperWestSide in 2016.

 

About Laurie Seymour:

Laurie Seymour, innovation Alchemist, is a 2x #1 best-selling author, founder and host of the Wisdom Talk Radio podcast, Executive Coach, international speaker and trainer and Founder/CEO of The Baca Institute. Over twenty years ago, Laurie was honored to receive the stewardship of a special esoteric technology that accelerates the process of innovation and creation in individuals and groups.

Her work is particularly valuable for conscious entrepreneurs, thought leaders, product designers, company founders; because the work accelerates the time from ideation to implementation and revenue, while also opening the creator to new levels of confidence, peace and satisfaction. 

Laurie teaches online and around the world. She writes for The Huffington Post, Aspire Magazine, Positively Positive, One Wise Life, Elephant Journal, Tut.com and The Magic Happens. She has been in abc.comfoxnews.comtelegraph.co.uk; BBC.com; NYdailynews.com; NewScientist.com and many others.

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Sam Liebowitz
  •  Aimee Lyndon-Adams
  •  Laurie Seymour
  •  Jessica Soodeen
  •  Sheila Unique

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • March 2, 2021
    March 2, 2021