Select Page

Fri, Jul 9th, 10:00am PDT / 11:00am MDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm BST
Sat, Jul 10th, 3:00am AEST

Topic: How To Use Your Content, Connections and Clients for Growth in 2021 Series Part 2

Call Leaders: Laura Rubinstein and Catherine Saykaly-Stevens

You’ll Learn:

  • Leverage your existing content and expand reach with your free EBC Buzz Club
  • Organic strategies for lead generation on social media
  • How to reach out to past clients to mine for opportunities
  • Digital Marketing Q&A – marketing mastermind for your business

 

This pivot call is designed to help you step back from your current “plan” through identifying and releasing your attachments to it, so that you have the freedom to create and flourish.

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Sharon Carne
  •  Lucia Murphy
  •  Angelia Santiago
  •  Jessica Soodeen

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • July 9, 2021
    July 9, 2021