Select Page

Mon, Sept 20th, 1:00pm PDT / 2:00pm MDT / 4:00pm EDT / 9:00pm BST
Tues, Sept 21st, 6:00am AEST

Call Leaders: Debbie Lynn Grace and Teresa de Grosbois 

Topic: How to sell out your online retreat in 90 minutes or less

Now that more and more people have moved their live in-person events to online events because of Covid, it’s actually EASIER to sell someone on a half-day, full-day, or 2-day online event. This opens you up to a much wider global market of people interested in the transformation you offer. In this pivot call, Debbie Lynn is going to walk you through how she routinely sells online transformational events that range from $297 – $2500 through a single 90-minute webinar. This is a solid nuts and bolts class if you want to significantly increase your webinar sales into any transformational business or personal online program.

Here’s a few things that will be covered:

  • The e-mail series to promote the webinar that drives traffic to your landing pages.
  • Simple techniques on your landing page including copy and layout elements that skyrocket your landing page conversions. (Debbie Lynn’s webinar landing pages convert consistently at 75-90%!)
  • The winning formula for a webinar that converts doesn’t sound super salesy and still makes a lot of sales. Including the trick I use to create a lot of urgency in the first 24 hours for sales.
  • The sales page layout elements that are essential if you want to boost your response.
  • The follow up e-mail sequence that significantly increases your sales.

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Sue Barham
  •  Jonathan Bender
  •  Rodolfo Carrillo
  •  Teresa de Grosbois
  •  Debbie Lynn Grace
  •  Dodie Gregg
  •  Arvee Robinson
  •  Kristen Terry
  •  Elizabeth Yarnell

 

Pivot Call


  • September 20, 2021
    September 20, 2021