Select Page

Thurs, Dec 2nd, 11:30am PST / 12:30pm MST / 2:30pm EST / 7:30pm GMT
Fri, Dec 3rd, 5:30am AEST

Call Leaders: Debbie Hoffman and Teresa de Grosbois 

Topic: Feminine Follow-Up…More Flow, Clients & Abundance

Debbie Hoffman, Sales & Follow-Up Expert, will introduce you to her heart-centered approach to growing your business by focusing on building relationships, creating value and serving the needs of potential clients and referral partners. She understands what it takes to come from the feminine and get more ‘Yesses’

During her presentation, she will share from her wealth of knowledge on the art of follow-up.

You’ll discover how to:

  • Network in a more feminine way that builds deep prosperous connections… without being salesy
  • Develop a reliable follow-up system that keeps clients (and money) from slipping through the cracks
  • Produce a consistent flow of highly qualified and enthusiastic clients who are excited to work with you

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Teresa de Grosbois
  •  Coco Groothuis
  •  Debbie Hoffman
  •  D. Preuss

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • December 2, 2021
    December 2, 2021