Select Page

Wed, Apr 13th, 1:00pm PDT / 2:00pm MDT / 4:00pm EDT / 9:00pm BST
Thurs, Apr 14th, 6:00am AEST

Call Leader: Charmaine Hammond 

Topic: Bring your Project to Life through Collaboration and Sponsorship
 
You’ll learn:
 
  • Learn how to identify potential partners and amplification champions
  • Learn some steps that work to build relationships with social influencers so you can increase your social footprint
  •  Learn how innovation, relationships and collaboration can help you secure sponsorship to support your projects and make a bigger impact.
  • Learn how Charmaine helped bring an award-winning movie to life!

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Anita Adams
  •  Kathy Asseiro
  •  Clarissa Burt
  •  Dr. Whitney Gordon-Mead
  •  Charmaine Hammond
  •  Kathy Knowles
  •  Donna Maltz
  •  Catherine Saykaly-Stevens

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • April 13, 2022
    April 13, 2022