Select Page

Thurs, Aug 26th, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST
Fri, Aug 27th, 5:00am AEST

Topic: 5 Steps to Increased Reach and Easier Income

Call Leaders: Tracy Repchuk and Teresa de Grosbois 

You ever feel like what you are doing is harder than it should be?

I’ve been doing a lot of analysis lately on the successful business models that are out there,
and was trying to identify why you were struggling, working too hard, or not making enough money.
It just didn’t make sense, hard work equals results – right?

Then I started to measure against 3 criteria that successful franchise models use.

  1. Is it simple?
  2. Does it work?
  3. Can you do it?

And 9 out of 10 times it failed on ” Is it simple? ”

So I went in search of what could you do to your business, to make it simple.

And I found it.

Even better, it makes it simple AND it can make you WAY more money.

Just a tweak to what you are doing can be the big difference to getting the results you want.

 

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Sharon Carne
  •  Teresa de Grosbois
  •  Martin Laschkolnig
  •  Cassie Reid
  •  Tracy Repchuk
  •  Kayla Taaffe

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • August 26, 2021
    August 26, 2021