Select Page

 

Mon Oct 21st, 11:00am PDT / 12:00pm MDT / 2:00pm EDT / 7:00pm BST
Tues Oct 22nd, 5:00am AEDT

Call Leader: Jennifer Hough

Topic: How to do a great Facebook campaign

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Lisa Dadd
  •  Jennifer Hough
  •  Sam Liebowitz
  •  Sarah Ross
  •  Valerie Sheppard
  •  Sheila Unique
  •  Stacy J. Zemon

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • October 21, 2019
    October 21, 2019