Select Page

9:30am PST / 10:30am MST / 12:30pm EST / 5:30pm GMT

Thurs Feb 18, 4:30am AEST

Call Leader:  Jana Beeman
Topic:  Welcome to New EBC & EBI Members

List of Attendees:

  •  Jana Beeman
  •  Lisa Cherney
  •  Geordie Heath
  •  Candy Leigh

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • February 17, 2021
    February 17, 2021