Select Page

Wed, Apr 20th, 9:30am PDT / 10:30am MDT / 12:30pm EDT / 5:30pm BST
Thurs, Apr 21st, 2:30am AEST

Call Leader:  Jana Beeman
Topic:  Welcome to New EBC & EBI Members

List of Attendees:

  •  Kathy Asseiro
  •  Clarissa Burt
  •  Dr. Allana Da Graca
  •  Donna Maltz
  •  Pamela Thompson

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • April 20, 2022
    April 20, 2022