Select Page

9:30am PDT / 10:30am MDT / 12:30pm EDT / 5:30pm BST / Thurs Apr 16th, 2:30am AEST

Call Leader:  Jana Beeman
Topic:  Welcome to New EBC & EBI Members

List of Attendees:

  •  Debbie Allen
  •  Jana Beeman
  •  Tom Bushlack
  •  Arvee Robinson
  •  Felicia Searcy

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • April 15, 2020
    April 15, 2020