Select Page

Thur, May 26th, 1:00pm PDT / 2:00pm MDT / 4:00pm EDT / 9:00pm BST
Fri, May 27th, 6:00am AEST

Call Leader:  Pam Bayne
Topic:  Welcome to New EBC & EBI Members

List of Attendees:

  •  Pam Bayne
  •  Donna Collins
  •  Donna Maltz

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • May 26, 2022
    May 26, 2022