Select Page

Thurs May 14th, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST / Fri May 15th, 5:00am AEST

This is a 90-minute long call and open to EBC & EBI members and guests.

Call Leader: Jonathan Keyser

Topic: Navigating Commercial Real Estate in These Uncertain Times

The Overview of this Presentation:

  • State of the Economy and commercial real estate environment
  • What are your options as a tenant?
  • What you need to know about the shifting market environment
  • How to proceed….
  • What happens if your landlord is not cooperative and best practices to get the relief you need

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • May 13, 2020
    May 13, 2020