Select Page

 

Tues May 21st, 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST
Wed May 22nd, 5:00am AEST

Call Leader: Valerie Sheppard

Topic: Sacred Intention Process

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

 

  •  Sharon Bowes
  •  Kim Carpenter
  •  Dr. Ulwyn Pierre
  •  Valerie Sheppard
  •  Stacy J. Zemon
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • May 21, 2019
    May 21, 2019