Select Page

Wed, Sept 8th 4:00pm PDT / 5:00pm MDT / 7:00pm EDT / 12:00AM BST / Thurs, Sept 9th 9:00am AEST

An EBC & EBI Social Call to connect, deepen relationships & relax – with zero agenda, just for fun. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom.

Join Serenity Live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Naomi Carmona-Morshead
  •  Kimberly Marooney
  •  Serenity Raven-Wolf
  •  Catherine Saykaly

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • September 8, 2021
    September 8, 2021