Select Page

Wed Sep 9th, 4:00pm PDT / 5:00pm MDT / 7:00pm EDT
Thurs Sep 10th, 12:00am BST / 9:00am AEST

An EBC & EBI Social Call to connect, deepen relationships & relax – with zero agenda, just for fun. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom.

Join Serenity Live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Kelly Kaelin
  •  Jean Kay
  •  Serenity Raven-Wolf
  •  Sarah Ross

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • September 9, 2020
    September 9, 2020