Select Page

Wednesday Oct 9 (USA, CR)
Pacific (L.A.) 4pm / Mountain (Denver) 5pm / Central (Dallas) 6pm / Eastern (New York) 7pm

Thursday Oct 10 (UK, EU, AU)
BST (London) 12am / CET (Frankfurt) 1am /  AEDT (Sydney) 10am / AEST (Brisbane) 9am

An EBC & EBI Social Call to connect, deepen relationships & relax – with zero agenda, just for fun. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom.

Join Serenity Live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Brenda Crompton
  •  Ganz Ferrance
  •  Stephen Hobbs
  •  Asmaa Methqal
  •  Serenity Raven-Wolf
  •  Sarah Ross

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • October 9, 2019
    October 9, 2019