Select Page

Wed Nov 10th, 3:00pm PST / 4:00pm MST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00PM GMT / Thurs Nov 11th, 9:00am AEST

An EBC & EBI Social Call to connect, deepen relationships & relax – with zero agenda, just for fun. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom.

Join Serenity Live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Serenity Raven-Wolf

 

 

Let's Connect


  • November 10, 2021
    November 10, 2021