Select Page

Wed Mar 11th, 4:00pm PDT / 5:00pm MDT / 7:00pm EDT / 11:00pm GMT
Thurs Mar 12th, 9:00am AEST

An EBC & EBI Social Call to connect, deepen relationships & relax – with zero agenda, just for fun. Grab a beverage or meal of your choice and join the fun on Zoom.

Join Serenity Live online!

LIST OF ATTENDEES:

  •  Kelly Kaelin
  •  Beth Nelson
  •  Morgana Rae
  •  Serenity Raven-Wolf
  •  Sarah Ross
  •  Jessica Soodeen
  •  neil Thrussell
  •  Barbara Wittmann

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • March 11, 2020
    March 11, 2020